Mind the Gap: Understanding and Closing the Future Skills Gap

Only one in four companies have already reshaped their workforce to meet future demands. Organisations need to put in place talent frameworks that enable them to respond to change nimbly and confidently – to build the workforce of the future. 

Join our Aon experts to learn:

  • The future critical skills needed to optimise your talent strategies, and how to measure them in your workforce and identify any gaps;
  • How to benchmark skills against peer organisations;
  • How to drive the re- and upskilling journey through a lasting skills taxonomy; and
  • How to align your rewards strategy to value future relevant skills.
Mind the Gap: Understanding and Closing the Future Skills Gap - Europe
  • Date: 29 June, 2021
  • Time: 11 a.m. BST, 12 p.m. CEST
  • Duration: 60 minutes
Register Now
Mind the Gap: Understanding and Closing the Future Skills Gap - APAC
  • Date: 29 June, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 a.m. IST, 14:00 p.m. SGT
  • Duration: 60 minutes
Register Now

 

Registration

You're registering for the following event:
 
  |  

All fields are required.

The Rewards Solutions practice at Aon and other Aon group companies will use your personal information to contact you from time to time about other products, services and events that we feel may be of interest to you. All personal information is collected and used in accordance with our privacy statement.

If you do not wish to receive these communications, please check here: